2015 WA Media Awards

on .

ENTRY is closed for 2015 wa media awards 

Judging begins ..... 

** Mark your diaries now for the  2015 WA Media Ball on October 10, at the Empire Function Centre. This year we can confirm  you'll be dancing to the live sounds of Darren Reid & the Soul City Groove! It is going to be a great night, so start getting your friends and colleagues together.

Tickets - $110 MEAA Members | $140 Non - Members | $80 Students

Call 1300 656 513 to book